Contact Us

Let us know what you need


Please complete the form below

Name *


NLRU Board

President - John Cowan

Vice President - Geoff Warden

Treasurer - Colin Sullivan

Secretary - Roxanne Butler

Communications Director - Graham Cook

Referee Director - Sean Clancy

Men &Junior Development - Basil Crosbie

Women's Director - Lesley Cowan

Interim Coaching Director - Simon Blanks

Past-President - Greg Noble


Mailing Address

Newfoundland And Labrador Rugby Union Inc. 

P.O. Box 39015

Topsail Road P.O.

St. John's, N.L. 

A1E 5Y7